Current committees members

Steering committee

George Grams (chair)Islands Trust
Wayne McIntyre (vice chair)CRD
Dale GreenCRD
Doreen HewittBeddis Water Service Commission
Lorrie HuntHighland and Fernwood Water Service Commission
Pat LapcevicMin FLNRO
Derek MasselinkMin Ag
Ron StepaniukNorth Salt Spring Waterworks District

Technical Working Group

Don HodginsCo-chair
Ian deBieCo-chair
Sylvia BarrosoFLNRO
Fred BeallMember at large
Kevin ChipperfieldMember at large
Dale GreenCRD
John MillsonMember at large
Julie Ann IshikawaMoE
Jos LussenburgMember at large
Katsky VenterMember at large

Conservation and efficiency working group

Sandra UngersonChair
Rob KlineMember at large
Ian PeaceMember at large